Aotearoa’s most prestigious and vibrant music event of the year.

We’re stoked to announce the biggest performing line-up ever for the 2020 Aotearoa Music Awards!

There will be 19 epic performances this year including

BENEE, The Beths, CHAII, Church & AP, CITY OF SOULS, Jawsh685, L.A.B, Mohau, Paige, SIX60, Stan Walker, Tami Neilson and TIKI TAANE as well as six special performances by The Levites for each of the 2020 New Zealand Music Hall of Fame | Te Whare Taonga Puoro o Aotearoa inductees.

Tickets are just $25 + booking fees from Ticketmaster